Punxsutawny Max

So I just got up (I know it’s not that early) and I want to make my prediction for what happens today.  This isn’t based on careful analysis, it’s based on the first thing that I felt in my gut when I woke up this morning.  Here it goes: 

  • Hillary wins Ohio by a small, but comfortable margin.
  • Texas is a virtual tie, perhaps with Hillary getting more votes but Obama getting more delegates.
  • Hillary says she will continue campaigning through April.
  • Civil war ensues.

But these predictions are based on little more than gut feeling.  We’ll see what happens. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

